Skip to content Sitemap

Office Locations & Staff

512 North One Mile Road
Dexter, MO 63841
(573) 625-4121

Tiffany Wright – Director of Operations
Email: tiffany.wright@gillfamilyproperties.com

Kara Allen – Property Manager, Southeast MO
Email: kara.allen@gillfamilyproperties.com

Alicia Schaefer – Property Manager, Southeast MO

Lana Hughes – Administrative Assistant, Southeast MO
Email: lana.hughes@gillfamilyproperties.com

Mikayla Lantz – Accounting
Email: mikayla.lantz@gillfamilyproperties.com


217 Hyler Dr.
Farmington, MO 63640
(573) 756-1226

Amy Callender – Property Manager, Farmington, MO
Email: amy.callender@gillfamilyproperties.com


301 Iroquois
Paducah, KY 42001
(270) 554-5760

Cortney Neal – Property Manager, Paducah KY
Email: cortney.neal@gillfamilyproperties.com